here will be details about the current committee at Forest Pines, with sub sections to committee meeting minutes and decisions…

Your 2022 committee is as follows: –

Mens Captain – John Clark

Ladies Captain – Kay Clark

Secretary – Steve Topham

Treasurer – Mark Clayton

Events Liaison Officer – Pep Delduca

click the drop down arrow in the menu for meeting minutes